Home > News & Reviews > Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots Announce Seventh Album 'Clancy' And First Single Overcompensate

Thursday, 29 February 2024 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Ashley Osborn

Twenty One Pilots have announced a new album.

'Clancy' will arrive on May 17 via Fueled By Ramen, and features the new single Overcompensate, with its accompanying video set to premiere on YouTube at 6pm GMT tonight. Check out the clip, directed by long-time collaborator, Reel Bear Media, below.

The follow-up to 2021's 'Scaled And Icy' features 13 songs, and finds duo Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun returning to their concept world of Trench.

'Clancy' tracklist:

1. Overcompensate
2. Next Semester
3. Midwest Indigo
4. Routines In The Night
5. Backslide
6. Vignette
7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
8. Lavish
9. Navigating
10. Snap Back
11. Oldies Station
12. At the Risk Of Feeling Dumb
13. Paladin Strait


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 05 Apr 2024
Twenty One Pilots Tickets For UK and European Leg Of The Clancy World Tour On Sale 10am Today
Wed 27 Mar 2024
Twenty One Pilots Announce UK And European Arena Shows For 2025 As Part Of The Clancy World Tour
< Prev   Next >