Home > News & Reviews > The Smashing Pumpkins

The Smashing Pumpkins Announce New North American Shows For Summer

Tuesday, 02 April 2024 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Paul Elledge

The Smashing Pumpkins have confirmed new North American shows for the summer.

In between dates on The Saviors Tour with Green Day, the alt-rock veterans will play their own shows in Muskoka, Montreal, Bangor, Kansas City, Springfield, Des Moines, St. Louis, Simpsonville, Southaven, Reno, Airway Heights and Las Vegas. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on Friday (April 5).

Prior to that run, The Smashing Pumpkins will embark on a summer UK and Ireland tour with Weezer, followed by dates with Interpol in mainland Europe, where they've also lined up festival appearances.

The Grammy-winning group released their most recent album, ’Atum’, in May 2023 and are currently in the studio working on its follow-up.

The Smashing Pumpkins Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 07 2024 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Sat June 08 2024 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon June 10 2024 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed June 12 2024 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Thu June 13 2024 - MANCHESTER Co Op Live
Fri June 14 2024 - CARDIFF Castle

Sun June 16 2024 - PARIS Accor Arena (France)
Wed June 19 2024 - MONCHENGLADBACH SparkassenPark MG (Germany)
Fri June 21 2024 - HANNOVER ZAG Arena (Germany)
Sat June 22 2024 - BERLIN Waldbuhne (Germany)
Mon June 24 2024 - VIENNA Wiener Stadthalle (Austria)
Fri June 28 2024 - ESCH SUR ALZETTE ROCKHAL (Luxembourg)
Sat June 29 2024 - ROTTERDAM Ahoy Rotterdam (Netherlands)
Tue July 02 2024 - GLIWICE Gliwice Arena (Poland)
Thu July 04 2024 - PRAGUE Hlavni Mesto Praha (Czech Republic)
Thu July 11 2024 - LISBON Passeio Maritimo de Alges (Portugal)

Wed July 31 2024 - MUSKOKA Ontario - KEE to Bala (Canada)
Sun August 04 2024 - BANGOR Maine - Maine Savings Amphitheater (USA)
Wed August 14 2024 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Starlight Theatre (USA)
Fri August 16 2024 - SPRINGFIELD Illinois - Illinois State Fairgrounds Illinois State Fair (USA)
Tue August 20 2024 - WAUKEE Iowa - Vibrant Music Hall (USA)
Wed August 21 2024 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St Louis (USA)
Tue August 27 2024 - SIMPSONVILLE South Carolina - CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park (USA)
Tue September 10 2024 - SOUTHAVEN Mississippi - BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove (USA)
Sat September 21 2024 - RENO Nevada - Grand Sierra Theatre at Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino - Complex (USA)
Tue September 24 2024 - SPOKANE Washington - BECU Live at Northern Quest (USA)
Fri September 27 2024 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Fontainebleau Las Vegas (USA)

Compare & Buy The Smashing Pumpkins Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 20 Dec 2023
The Smashing Pumpkins Plot Summer European The World Is A Vampire Tour
Wed 25 Oct 2023
Guitarist Jeff Schroeder Parts Ways With The Smashing Pumpkins
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Tickets For Smashing Pumpkins And Weezer Co-Headline UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 16 Oct 2023
The Smashing Pumpkins And Weezer Plot Co-Headline UK And Ireland Tour For Summer 2024
Fri 30 Jun 2023
The Smashing Pumpkins Unveil Video For Spellbinding
 
< Prev   Next >