Home > News & Reviews > Brian Fallon

Brian Fallon Adds Extra Shows To Songs From The Hymnal Tour

Monday, 09 July 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Brian Fallon has added two shows to his UK tour.

The Gaslight Anthem frontman will be joined by the Hold Steady’s Craig Finn for the Songs From The Hymnal run, with extra nights confirmed at London’s Union Chapel on February 8 and the Albert Hall in Manchester on February 26.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on July 11.

Brian Fallon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue February 05 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Wylam Brewery
Wed February 06 2019 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Thu February 07 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Fri February 08 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Sat February 09 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Fri February 22 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Sat February 23 2019 - BRIGHTON St Georges Church
Sun February 24 2019 - BATH Komedia
Mon February 25 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Tue February 26 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Brian Fallon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Brian Fallon Adds Brighton Matinee Show To Songs From The Hymnal Tour
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Brian Fallon has added a matinee show in Brighton to the Songs From The Hymnal tour.
Brian Fallon To Bring Songs From The Hymnal Tour To UK Venues In February
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Brian Fallon will bring his Songs From The Hymnal tour to UK venues in 2019.
Brian Fallon - Sleepwalkers (Album Review)
Tue 20 Feb 2018
In any walk of life, successful people are the ones who know how to maximise their strengths while working on, or disguising, their weaknesses. It’s a philosophy the Gaslight Anthem’s Brian Fallon has adopted as his modus operandi to great effect in recent years, including on his impressively diverse second solo album, ‘Sleepwalkers’.
Bill Ryder-Jones - Yawn (Album Review)
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Photo: Ki Price Bill Ryder-Jones’ fifth solo album is a dream-pop melange of shoegaze and alternative indie fed through a highly literate, if rather boring, cypher.
Baxter Dury, Étienne De Crécy, Delilah Holiday - B.E.D (Album Review)
Thu 08 Nov 2018
When Baxter Dury picks apart the ironies of the modern day on Only My Honesty Matters, in that deep, cigarette-gravelled voice, the minimalism of the instrumental beneath his rhythmic, spoken word monologue about “having a roll up” and “impotent white obvious people” listening to Florence and the Machine is almost forgivable. Almost.
You Want To Be Able To Belong: Kevin Devine On The Thrills and Challenges Of Devinyl Splits
Fri 07 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;} ​ Illustration: Tom Norton “If you’re a basketball player you don’t get better by playing people you can beat easily. You get better by playing people you might lose to.”​
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Announces Third Album 'Gravity' And Shares New Track Sometimes
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Benjamin Francis Leftwich has announced his third album, 'Gratitude'.
The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships (Album Review)
Tue 04 Dec 2018
It can sometimes be difficult for an artist to capture the zeitgeist. Even if they know what to say, they often struggle to find the right way to say it. Not so for Matt Healy and his 1975, who haven’t just captured the zeitgeist—they’ve wrestled it into submission, stuffed it in a cage and made it perform tricks for our amusement.
 
< Prev   Next >