Home > News & Reviews > Busted

Busted Share New Track Nineties From Upcoming Album 'Half Way There'

Friday, 02 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Busted have released a new song.

Nineties serves as the first track to be shared from their upcoming album, 'Half Way There'. Produced by the legendary Gil Norton, the track features a co-writing credit for Dougie Poynter of McFly.

The song was the first the band wrote that ended up on the album. "From then on, it was like a domino effect – everything else came pretty easily after that. It’s great that it’s going to be the first thing that fans hear because it’s an important part of the journey," vocalist Charlie Simpson said.

The follow up to 2016's 'Night Driver' is set to land on February 8, while Nineties coincides with the news that tickets for Busted’s spring arena tour are now on general sale.

Busted Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat March 23 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue March 26 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu March 28 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri March 29 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat March 30 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley

Click here to compare & buy Busted Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Busted Share Video For New Single Radio
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Busted have shared a video for their new single, Radio.
Busted Travel Back In Time For Nineties Video
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Busted's latest single, Nineties, now has a video.
Busted Tickets For Spring UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Busted will support their upcoming album with a spring UK tour. Busted tickets go on general sale at 9am today. Head here for pre-sale tickets.
Gerard Way Shares Festive New Song Dasher Featuring Lydia Night
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Gerard Way has shared his new single, Dasher.
Sleaford Mods Drop Video For New Single Kebab Spider
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Sleaford Mods have released a new single, Kebab Spider.
Mineral Share Second New Song In 20 Years Your Body Is The World
Fri 04 Jan 2019
Photo: Peter Beste Mineral have released another new track.
Restorations Line Up Spring UK Tour
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Photo: Emily Dubin Restorations will tour the UK next spring.
Martha Sign Deal With Big Scary Monsters And Share New Track Heart Is Healing
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Martha have signed a recording deal with Big Scary Monsters.
 
< Prev   Next >