Home > News & Reviews > The Chemical Brothers

The Chemical Brothers Join Eden Sessions Line Up, Share Got To Keep On Video

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

The Chemical Brothers have lined up a performance at the Eden Project this summer. 

The duo will top the Eden Sessions bill in Cornwall on June 28, with tickets on general sale at 4pm on February 12, priced £50.00 plus fees.

Also confirmed to perform across the series is Kylie Minogue, who will stop over for shows on July 2 and 3. Further acts are to be announced in the coming months.

The Chemical Brothers will release their ninth album, 'No Geography', on April 12. Head below to view the video for the third song to be shared the tracklist, the synth-heavy, disco-inspired Got To Keep On, which follows previous singles MAH and last September's Free Yourself.

Their Eden Sessions performance will be part of the duo's world tour behind the album, kicking off in May in Mexico before stops in the US. They head to the UK for an arena tour in November.

The Chemical Brothers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 15 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Shrine Expo Hall (USA)
Thu May 16 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA (USA)
Fri May 17 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (USA)
Fri May 24 2019 - LONDON Victoria Park
Fri June 28 2019 - ST AUSTELL Eden Project
Thu November 21 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri November 22 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat November 23 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu November 28 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri November 29 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena

Click here to compare & buy The Chemical Brothers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Chemical Brothers Add London O2 Arena Date To Autumn Tour Plans
Mon 10 Jun 2019
The Chemical Brothers have added a huge London show to their autumn tour.
The Chemical Brothers - No Geography (Album Review)
Tue 16 Apr 2019
In the 1990s—along with Fatboy Slim and the Prodigy—the Chemical Brothers popularised a particular brand of big beat electronica that ran adjacent to, and sometimes intertwined with, the pompously termed Intelligent Dance Music movement. Their ninth studio album, ‘No Geography’ boldly revisits this sound, updating it thematically while combining many of the compositional elements brilliantly. The result is probably their best album since 2002’s ‘Come With Us’.
The Chemical Brothers Share New Single We've Got To Try
Fri 08 Mar 2019
The Chemical Brothers have released a new single.
Spiritualized Announce Acoustic London Show As Part Of Somewhere Festival
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Spiritualized have announced an intimate London show.
Hot Chip Add Manchester And Glasgow Dates To A Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Photo: Ronald Dick Hot Chip have added Glasgow and Manchester dates to their A Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour this autumn.
Four Tet Surprise Releases Album 'Live At Alexandra Palace, London'
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, has surprise released a live album.
The Streets Drop New Single How Long's It Been? Featuring Flohio
Fri 19 Jul 2019
The Streets have released a new single.
Metronomy Unveil Video For New Song Walking In The Dark
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Metronomy have released a new single, Walking In The Dark.
 
< Prev   Next >