Home > News & Reviews > Ms Lauryn Hill

Ms Lauryn Hill To Play Summer Show At Cork's Irish Independent Park

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Ms Lauryn Hill has confirmed a summer show in Ireland.

The singer-songwriter and former Fugees member will perform at Cork's Irish Independent Park on June 26. Tickets go on general sale at 8:30am on February 15, priced €49.90 including fees.

The show will slot in between her previously confirmed appearances at Nocturne Live at Blenheim Palace in Oxfordshire on June 21 and the Love Supreme Jazz Festival in East Sussex on July 7.

Ms Lauryn Hill Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 21 2019 - WOODSTOCK Blenheim Palace
Wed June 26 2019 - CORK Irish Independent Park
Sun July 07 2019 - GLYNDE East Sussex

Click here to compare & buy Ms Lauryn Hill Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >