Home > News & Reviews > Post Malone

Post Malone Shows Off Life Backstage In The Video For Wow

Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Post Malone has released a video for Wow, which he dropped last Christmas.

It shows the four-time Grammy Award nominee jet-setting around the world for shows, jamming backstage and also features dancer Mike Alan Court from Jacksonville, Florida. He recently went viral after posting a video of him performing a routine along to the singer's track.

Post Malone has a busy few months ahead, including a set at Lollapalooza at the end of March, following which he'll tour Australia and New Zealand. The vocalist will return to Europe this summer and has headline slots confirmed at Reading and Leeds festival, prior to which he's lined up a huge open air show at the RDS Arena in Dublin.

Post Malone Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu August 22 2019 - DUBLIN RDS Arena
Sat August 24 2019 - READING Richfield Avenue
Sun August 25 2019 - LEEDS Bramham Park

Fri April 26 2019 - PERTH RAC Arena
Sun April 28 2019 - ADELAIDE AEC Arena
Tue April 30 2019 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Wed May 01 2019 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Thu May 02 2019 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Sat May 04 2019 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sun May 05 2019 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tue May 07 2019 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Wed May 08 2019 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Thu May 09 2019 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Sat May 11 2019 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)
Sun May 12 2019 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena)

Click here to compare & buy Post Malone Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 12 Jun 2020
Tyla Yaweh and Post Malone Unleash Collaborative Single Tommy Lee
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Post Malone Tickets For London BST Hyde Park Show On Sale 9am Today
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Post Malone To Headline BST Hyde Park In London - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Post Malone Announces Summer Show At Glasgow Green - Tickets On Sale 10am Friday Jan 31
 
< Prev   Next >