Home > News & Reviews > Squeeze

Squeeze Add Second London Date To The Difford And Tilbrook Songbook Tour

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Squeeze have added a second London show to their autumn tour due to demand.

The Difford And Tilbrook Songbook Tour will now call at the IndigO2 on November 8, with tickets sale now, priced £39.50 plus fees. 

The tour, which also features a performance at the iconic Royal Albert Hall, will see the South London legends play their extensive list of hits as well as rare, lesser-known gems from their back catalogue and solo careers. 

Squeeze Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 13 2019 - WEXFORD Paradiso Spiegeltent
Mon October 14 2019 - CORK Opera House
Tue October 15 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Thu October 17 2019 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Fri October 18 2019 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Sat October 19 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead, Sage One
Mon October 21 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tue October 22 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Wed October 23 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri October 25 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre - Oxford
Sat October 26 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun October 27 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue October 29 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed October 30 2019 - BATH Bath Forum
Fri November 01 2019 - HULL Hull City Hall
Sat November 02 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Sun November 03 2019 - MANCHESTER Lyric Theatre - The Lowry
Tue November 05 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Derngate Theatre
Wed November 06 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live
Fri November 08 2019 - LONDON Indigo at The O2
Sat November 09 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Mon November 11 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion
Tue November 12 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed November 13 2019 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Fri November 15 2019 - LLANDUDNO Llandudno Venue Cymru Arena
Sat November 16 2019 - HARROGATE Harrogate Convetion Centre
Sun November 17 2019 - READING Reading Hexagon
Tue November 19 2019 - FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Wed November 20 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Squeeze Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 19 Nov 2020
Squeeze Move Socially Distanced London O2 Arena Show To February 2021
Mon 05 Oct 2020
Squeeze Confirm Socially Distanced Show At London's O2 Arena
 
< Prev   Next >