Home > News & Reviews > J Cole

J. Cole Shares Dreamville Compilation Tracks Down Bad And Got Me Collaborations

Thursday, 13 June 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

J. Cole has released two new tracks from his label Dreamville's upcoming 'Revenge of the Dreamers III' album.

Led by the first two singles, Down Bad and Get Me, the long-awaited release marks the Dreamville collective's third compilation to date and follows Cole's first official single since 2013, Middle Child, which arrived back in January, as well as last year's 'KOD' LP.

The lively Down Bad features rapid fire bars from Cole alongside J.I.D, Bas, EarthGang and Young Nudy, while sultry slow cut Got Me boasts verses from Ty Dolla $ign, Ari Lennox, Dreezy and Omen.

Additonally, Cole is currently working on his sixth studio album with further details to be revealed in due course. He recently collaborated with Ty Dolla $ign on Purple Emoji and featured on Young Thug's new single The London.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 23 Jul 2020
J. Cole Posts New Tracks The Climb Back and Lion King on Ice
Wed 17 Jun 2020
J. Cole Returns With New Single Snow On Tha Bluff
< Prev   Next >