Home > News & Reviews > J Cole

J. Cole Shares Two More Tracks From Upcoming Dreamville Compilation And Confirms Release Date

Tuesday, 02 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

J. Cole has unveiled two new tracks from his forthcoming Dreamers record.

We've already heard Down Bad and Got Me and now Lambo Truck and Costa Rica have been lifted from the rapper's label Dreamville's upcoming 'Revenge of the Dreamers III' compilation, which Cole confirmed is set to land this Friday, July 5.

Lambo Truck boasts guest verses from Cozz, Reason, and Childish Major, while Costa Rica features Bas, J.I.D., Smokepurpp, Ski Mask The Slump God, Guapdad 4000, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez, and Buddy.

The long-awaited release marks the Dreamville collective's third compilation to date and follows 2015's 'Revenge of the Dreamers II'.

Last week, Cole shared a trailer for the record's companion documentary, Revenge: A Dreamville Film. Head here to check it out.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 23 Jul 2020
J. Cole Posts New Tracks The Climb Back and Lion King on Ice
Wed 17 Jun 2020
J. Cole Returns With New Single Snow On Tha Bluff
< Prev   Next >