Home > News & Reviews > Slash

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators Announce Live Album 'Living The Dream Tour'

Monday, 15 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Slash, Myles Kennedy, and the Conspirators have announced a live album.

Titled 'Living the Dream Tour', the release captures the band's two-hour performance at Hammersmith's Eventim Apollo in London during their 2019 tour.

The record contains tracks from all four of Slash's solo albums, including Call Of The Wild, Driving Rain, By The Sword, Back From Cali, Starlight, World On Fire and Anastasia. Speaking about the release, the legendary guitarist said: "Every night is chasing that magic and when it happens, it’s euphoric. I just love it…London kicks ass."

'Living the Dream Tour' will be available on DVD and double CD, blu-ray and double CD, triple LP, and digitally on September 20. Additionally, the DVD/Blu-ray release will include a bonus Live In London mini-documentary featuring interviews with Slash and Kennedy, as well as behind the scenes footage of the tour.

Named after the band's 2018 album, the Living The Dream Tour is currently snaking across North America.

'Living the Dream Tour' tracklist:

1. The Call Of The Wild
2. Halo
3. Standing In The Sun
4. Ghost
5. Back From Cali
6. My Antidote
7. Serve You Right
8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
9. Shadow Life
10. We’re All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You’re A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

Slash Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon July 15 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Warfield (USA)
Wed July 17 2019 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre - Seattle (USA)
Thu July 18 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver (Canada)
Sat July 20 2019 - EDMONTON Alberta - Edmonton Convention Centre (Canada)
Sun July 21 2019 - CALGARY Alberta - Grey Eagle Resort & Casino (Canada)
Tue July 23 2019 - WINNIPEG Manitoba - Burton Cummings Theatre (Canada)
Thu July 25 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Pabst Theater (USA)
Fri July 26 2019 - WINDSOR Ontario - Colosseum at Caesars Windsor (Canada)
Mon July 29 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Rebel - Toronto (Canada)
Wed July 31 2019 - PORT CHESTER New York - Capitol Theatre - Port Chester (USA)
Thu August 01 2019 - NORTHFIELD Ohio - MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage (USA)
Sat August 03 2019 - PRIOR LAKE Minnesota - Mystic Lake Showroom (USA)
Tue August 06 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ryman Auditorium (USA)
Wed August 07 2019 - FORT WAYNE Indiana - Sweetwater Pavilion (USA)
Fri August 09 2019 - COUNCIL BLUFFS Iowa - Stir Cove at Harrahs (USA)
Mon August 12 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - Tabernacle - GA (USA)
Tue August 13 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Hard Rock Live - Orlando (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Slash Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >