Home > News & Reviews > Jess Glynne

Jess Glynne Reschedules Summer Date At Carlisle Bitts Park

Thursday, 08 August 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Jess Glynne has rescheduled her Carlisle show. 

The singer was originally scheduled to perform alongside John Newman and Germein at Bitts Park on August 4 but was forced to cancel due to ongoing vocal issues. In a statement to fans, she said:

"Hi – you lovely people! As you know I’m recovering from some vocal issues and have been told I can only perform two shows in a row at this time, so I’m thrilled we’ve been able to reschedule my Carlisle show for Saturday 14 September. Sadly at some other shows that’s not been possible, but I’m hearing you, and I want you to be there for ’the summer blow out party to end all parties’.

"So, anyone who purchases a ticket to this show, I’ll give you the chance to bring a friend for free! I can only do that for a limited number of tickets, due to capacity limitations, so please grab them while they’re available. when they’re gone – they’re gone!"

The singer will now perform on September 14, with limited two-for-one tickets available. Tickets for the original show remain valid, though if you cannot make the new date you are advised to refer to your point of purchase.

 

Jess Glynne Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu August 08 2019 - ESHER Sandown Park Racecourse
Sat August 10 2019 - LINGFIELD Lingfield Park Racecourse
Wed August 21 2019 - BELFAST Custom House Square Belfast
Fri August 23 2019 - MONTROSE Montrose East Links
Sat August 24 2019 - KINGHAM Alex James Farm
Sat August 31 2019 - WOLVERHAMPTON Wolverhampton Racecourse
Sat September 14 2019 - CARLISLE Bitts Park

Click here to compare & buy Jess Glynne Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Jess Glynne Cancels Upcoming Shows Due To Vocal Cord Issues
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Jess Glynne has cancelled several of her upcoming shows.
Jess Glynne "Will never be booked to play the Isle of Wight again" Says Festival Organiser
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Jess Glynne will not be returning to the Isle Of Wight festival.
Jess Glynne Releases Jax Jones Collaborative Single One Touch Ahead Of Spice Girls Support Dates
Fri 24 May 2019
Jess Glynne has teamed up with Jax Jones for a collaborative single.
Stray Kids Announce US Tour For Early 2020
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Stray Kids have announced a US tour for early 2020.
Harry Styles To Bring Love On Tour To UK And Ireland In April - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Harry Styles will play arena shows in the UK and Ireland next spring.
Deacon Blue Confirm Autumn 2020 UK Tour - Buy Tickets Friday 9am
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Deacon Blue have announced a new album and accompanying tour for 2020.
The Pussycat Dolls Announce First UK And Ireland Tour In 10 Years - How To Buy Tickets
Thu 28 Nov 2019
The Pussycat Dolls are reuniting for a spring UK and Ireland tour.
Camila Cabello Announces The Romance UK And Ireland Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Thu 21 Nov 2019
​ Camila Cabello has announced a tour of the UK and Ireland.
 
< Prev   Next >