Home > News & Reviews > Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys Tickets For Summer 2020 UK Arena Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 13 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Pet Shop Boys will tour the UK in summer 2020. Pet Shop Boys tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

The synth-pop duo's Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live Tour marks their first greatest hits-focused run and will see them perform at arenas in London, Manchester, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle and Glasgow between May 28 and June 6.

The news comes alongside a new single, Dreamland, a collaboration with Olly Alexander of Years & Years. Their last release was the live album and concert film 'Inner Sanctum' in April.

Pet Shop Boys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 28 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 29 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat May 30 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Tue June 02 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed June 03 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri June 05 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat June 06 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Click here to compare & buy Pet Shop Boys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 24 Feb 2020
Pet Shop Boys And New Order Announce North American Co-Headline Tour
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Pet Shop Boys Add Hull Show To Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live Tour
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot (Album Review)
Mon 06 Jan 2020
Pet Shop Boys Share New Single Monkey Business
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album 'Hotspot'
 
< Prev   Next >