Home > News & Reviews > Danny Brown

Danny Brown Releases Q-Tip Produced New Song Best Life

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Danny Brown has shared a new song.

Titled Best Life, the mid-tempo track has a 90s throwback vibe and follows the previously shared single Dirty Laundry in previewing the Detroit rapper's upcoming fifth studio album, 'uknowhatimsayin¿'.

Out on October 4 through Warp Records, the album was executive produced by Q-Tip and boasts collaborations with Run the Jewels, Blood Orange, JPEGMAFIA, Standing on the Corner, and more.

The record's release will be accompanied by a North American tour in the fall, with tickets for the shows on sale now.

Danny Brown Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 16 2019 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Republic New Orleans (USA)
Thu October 17 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Warehouse Live (USA)
Fri October 18 2019 - DALLAS Texas - Canton Hall - Dallas (USA)
Sat October 19 2019 - AUSTIN Texas - Empire Control Room (USA)
Mon October 21 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Crescent Ballroom (USA)
Tue October 22 2019 - POMONA California - Glass House (USA)
Wed October 23 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Music Box (USA)
Fri October 25 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Regent Theater Los Angeles (USA)
Sat October 26 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - August Hall (USA)
Mon October 28 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Roseland Theater (USA)
Tue October 29 2019 - VANCOUVER California - Vogue Theater (USA)
Thu October 31 2019 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox (USA)
Sat November 02 2019 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Complex (USA)
Sun November 03 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Cervantes (USA)
Tue November 05 2019 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - First Avenue (USA)
Thu November 07 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Metro (Chicago) (USA)
Fri November 08 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Rave 2 (USA)
Sun November 10 2019 - CLEVELAND Ohio - House of Blues Cleveland presented by Cricket Wireless (USA)
Mon November 11 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Theatre Of Living Arts (USA)
Wed November 13 2019 - BALTIMORE Maryland - Baltimore Soundstage (USA)
Fri November 15 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Big Night Live (USA)
Sun November 17 2019 - NEW HAVEN Connecticut - Toads Place New Haven (USA)
Mon November 18 2019 - BROOKLYN New York - Warsaw (USA)
Tue November 19 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Corona Theatre (Canada)

Click here to compare & buy Danny Brown Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >