Home > News & Reviews > Tame Impala

Tame Impala Announce Fourth Album 'The Slow Rush', Share New Single It Might Be Time

Monday, 28 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Neil Krug

Tame Impala have announced their fourth studio album, 'The Slow Rush'.

Having teased the long-awaited project last week, frontman Kevin Parker has confirmed that the follow-up to 2015's 'Currents' will land on February 14 via Interscope/Fiction. Its 12 tracks were recorded, produced and mixed entirely by Parker between Los Angeles and his hometown studio in Fremantle, Australia.

Alongside the news, the Aussie psych-rock group have shared a laid-back new song, It Might Be Time, which follows previous early single Borderline and their March comeback single Patience, which doesn't feature on the tracklist. Check out the new track below, alongside the album's artwork.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 31 Mar 2020
Tame Impala Drop Imaginary Place Remix Of 'The Slow Rush'
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Album Review)
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Tame Impala Share Video For Lost In Yesterday
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Tame Impala Announce April Australian And New Zealand Tour
Wed 08 Jan 2020
Tame Impala Share New Single Lost In Yesterday
< Prev   Next >