Home > News & Reviews > Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol Cancel Belfast Shows

Thursday, 28 November 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Snow Patrol have cancelled this week’s shows in Belfast.

The indie-rock giants were set to perform at the Waterfront Hall on November 28 and 29 as part of their ReWorked Tour, playing reimagined versions of tracks from their back catalogue and new songs from their recent 'Reworked' EPs.

Shortly after the cancellation of the Dublin date earlier this week, they have pulled these performances due to "continued illness." Snow Patrol broke the news on Twitter.

Upcoming dates in Manchester, Edinburgh, London, Leeds and Kingston are currently still set to take place. They’ll also headline Lytham Festival and Scarborough Open Air Theatre in July. Keep up to date with our listings below on Stereoboard.

Snow Patrol Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun December 01 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon December 02 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Tue December 03 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu December 05 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri July 03 2020 - LYTHAM Green
Sat July 04 2020 - SCARBOROUGH Open Air Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Snow Patrol Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 18 Dec 2019
Snow Patrol Reschedule Dublin Acoustic Show
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Snow Patrol Cancel Dublin Olympia Theatre Show
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Snow Patrol Announce Summer Scarborough Performance
 
< Prev   Next >