Home > News & Reviews > Nova Twins

Nova Twins Announce Debut Album 'Who Are The Girls?', Reschedule UK Tour

Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Nova Twins have announced their debut album.

'Who Are The Girls?' will be released on February 28 through 333 Wreckords, the new artist collective created by Fever 333’s Jason Butler. 

To coincide with the record's release, Amy Love and Georgia South have rescheduled their UK tour to now take place in the spring. The duo will head to London, Cardiff, Manchester, Birmingham, Exeter, Porstmouth, Norwich, Edinburgh and Newcastle between April 23 and May 3.

Tickets for the original February dates are valid for the new shows at the same venues.

'Who Are The Girls?' tracklist:

  1. Vortex
  2. Play Fair
  3. Taxi
  4. Devil’s Face
  5. Not My Day
  6. Bullet
  7. Lose Your Head
  8. Undertaker 
  9. Ivory Tower
  10. Athena

Nova Twins Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 23 2020 - LONDON Colours
Fri April 24 2020 - CARDIFF Moon
Sat April 25 2020 - MANCHESTER Aatma
Sun April 26 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Sunflower Lounge
Wed April 29 2020 - EXETER Cavern
Thu April 30 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Edge Of The Wedge@Wedgewood Rooms
Fri May 01 2020 - NORWICH Waterfront Studio
Sat May 02 2020 - EDINBURGH Sneaky Pete's
Sun May 03 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Cluny 2

Click here to compare & buy Nova Twins Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Wed 19 Feb 2020
Nova Twins Drop Kill Bill-Inspired Video For Taxi
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Nova Twins Drop New Track Taxi Ahead Of 'Who Are The Girls?' Release
< Prev   Next >