Home > News & Reviews > Jhene Aiko

Jhené Aiko Lines Up March Release For New Album 'Chilombo'

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Jhené Aiko has announced her third album.

The Los Angeles singer-songwriter will drop 'Chilombo' via Virgin EMI/Def Jam Recordings on March 6. The follow-up to 2017’s 'Trip' takes its name from the singer's last name and means wild beast. 

Aiko has also shared the record's cover — take a look above —and 20-song tracklist, which boasts collaborations with Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Nas, John Legend, Ab-Soul and Aiko’s father, Dr. Chill.

The album will feature the three previously released early singles, Triggered, None of Your Concern featuring Big Sean, and P*$$y Fairy (OTW).

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >