Home > News & Reviews > Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam Share New Track Quick Escape Ahead Of 'Gigaton' Release

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Danny Clinch 

Pearl Jam have posted a new track.

Quick Escape joins previously shared singles Dance of the Clairvoyants and Superblood Wolfmoon in previewing the Seattle grunge legends' new LP, 'Gigaton'.

The latest cut is dominated by heavy guitars and a rumbling bassline, while the follow-up to 2013's 'Lightning Bolt' is scheduled to arrive this Friday (March 27).

The band were recently forced to postpone the spring North American leg of their Gigaton Tour due to the coronavirus pandemic. Their summer European tour, which includes a London show as part of the BST Hyde Park series, remains unaffected.

Pearl Jam Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue June 23 2020 - FRANKFURT Festhalle (Germany)
Thu June 25 2020 - BERLIN Waldbuhne (Germany)
Mon June 29 2020 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sun July 05 2020 - IMOLA Autodromo Int Ferrari (Italy)
Tue July 07 2020 - VIENNA Wiener Stadhalle (Austria)
Fri July 10 2020 - LONDON Hyde Park
Mon July 13 2020 - KRAKOW Tauron Arena (Poland)
Wed July 15 2020 - BUDAPEST Arena (Hungary)
Fri July 17 2020 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sun July 19 2020 - PARIS HIPPODROME PARISLONGCHAMP (France)
Wed July 22 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)

Click here to compare & buy Pearl Jam Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 03 Apr 2020
Pearl Jam - Gigaton (Album Review)
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Pearl Jam Postpone First Leg Of Gigaton Tour In North America
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Pearl Jam Reveal Superblood Wolfmoon Animated Video
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Pearl Jam Post New Single Superblood Wolfmoon From Upcoming Album 'Gigaton'
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Pearl Jam Release Video For New Track Dance Of The Clairvoyants
 
< Prev   Next >