Home > News & Reviews > Skepta

Skepta, Chip And Young Adz Share Waze Ahead Of 'Insomnia' Release

Thursday, 26 March 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Skepta, Chip, and Young Adz (of D-Block Europe) have dropped a track from their anticipated joint album.

Waze arrives ahead of the upcoming project, 'Insomnia', which is due out this Friday (March 27) — marking the debut collaboration between the three UK rap heavyweights.

The song comes with a menacing video of the trio performing alongside their crews, each showcasing their distinctive styles in turn over a bruising beat. Take a look below next to the newly released tracklist for the record.

'Insomnia' tracklist:

1. Mains
2. Golden Brown
3. Waze
4. Demon (feat. Dirtbike LB)
5. St Tropez
6. Insomnia (Interlude)
7. Star In The Hood
8. Mic Check
9. Traumatised
10. Sin City
11. High Road

The release will be Skepta first since 2019's 'Ignorance Is Bliss'. The year before, Chip dropped 'Ten10'. Young Adz and D-Block Europe, meanwhile, put out 'Street Trauma' last year.

Skepta performs at Wireless Festival in London and Boardmasters, Newquay in the summer. He's also set to appear at Electric Picnic in Ireland in September.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Tue 27 Jul 2021
Skepta Confirms Release Date And Tracklist For New EP 'All In'
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Skepta And Ghetts Team Up For New Single IC3
< Prev   Next >