Home > News & Reviews > Foals

Foals Release Remix Album 'Collected Reworks Vol. I'

Friday, 12 June 2020 Written by Huw Baines

Foals have released ‘Collected Reworks Vol. I’, the opening statement in a career-spanning retrospective of remixes.

Two further volumes are expected to follow later this year, with a monster vinyl release inked in for October 9. Among the remixers on volume one you’ll find Hot Chip, Rüfüs Du Sol and Hot Since 82, who has served up a fresh from the box version of Into The Surf.

Foals released the two part album ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’ in 2019. Stream ‘Collected Reworks Vol. I’ below alongside its tracklist.

‘Collected Reworks Vol. I’:

  1. Hot Chip – My Number
  2. Lxury – Give It All
  3. Alex Metric – Mountain At My Gates
  4. Hot Since 82 – Into The Surf
  5. John Dahlbäck – Spanish Sahara
  6. Rüfüs Du Sol – The Runner
  7. Purple Disco Machine – In Degrees
  8. Sebastian – Mountain At My Gates
  9. Topher Jones – Spanish Sahara
  10. Kulkid - Out Of The Woods
  11. Ewan Pearson – Olympic Airways
  12. Solomun – Late Night
  13. Deadboy – Spanish Sahara

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 30 Apr 2021
Foals, Gorillaz And Jorja Smith Lead Line Up For Boardmasters Festival 2021
Mon 15 Mar 2021
Foals Push Back Cardiff And Swansea Dates To August, Reschedule Rest Of UK Shows To 2022
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Foals Tickets For Summer Shows In Swansea, London And Leeds On Sale 10am Today
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Foals Announce Summer 2021 Shows In Swansea, London And Leeds
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Foals' Yannis Philippakis Teams With Camelphat On Hypercolour
< Prev   Next >