BTS Share Video For New Single Dynamite

Friday, 21 August 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

BTS have released a new English language single.

Dynamite arrives after the K-Pop stars shared a series of colourful teasers via their social media channels throughout August. It's an extremely upbeat disco-pop track which comes accompanied by an equally bright video featuring the septet dancing in cool pastel-coloured outfits.

BTS will perform the new song at the MTV Music Video Awards, where the're nominated for three awards, on August 30 at 8pm EDT (August 31 at 1am BST/9am KST).

Back in June, BTS shared the previously unreleased Stay Gold, a bonus track off their 'MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 ~ THE JOURNEY ~', which landed on July 14.

The ongoing concerns around the coronavirus pandemic caused the group to postpone the summer European run of their Map of The Soul World Tour. Rescheduled dates are still to be announced.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 07 Dec 2022
BTS' RM Unveils Video For Anderson .Paak Collaboration Still Life
Fri 02 Dec 2022
BTS' RM Drops Video For New Track Wild Flower
Thu 24 Nov 2022
BTS' RM Reveals 'Indigo' Tracklist Featuring Collaborations With Erykah Badu And Anderson .Paak
Thu 10 Nov 2022
BTS Leader RM Reveals Title And Release Date For Debut Solo Album
Fri 10 Jun 2022
BTS Share New Single Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)
 
< Prev   Next >