Home > News & Reviews > Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa Drops New Mixtape 'Big Pimpin''

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Wiz Khalifa has shared a new mixtape.

‘Big Pimpin’’ swiftly follows the rapper’s 33rd birthday (September 8), and features a stellar line up of guests, including contributions from Ytiet, Bootsyano and Chevy Woods, among others. Play the mixtape, and check out the full tracklist below.

Khalifa’s last full-length effort arrived in the form of 2018’s ‘Rolling Papers II’. Since then, he has churned out a series of collaborative projects, including the notable ‘The Saga Of Wiz Khalifa’ EP in 2020.

‘Big Pimpin’’ tracklist:

  1. TMZ Intro
  2. Slim Peter
  3. Number Song (featuring Ytiet)
  4. Car Skit
  5. Thats Us (featuring Bootsyano)
  6. Prove It (featuring Curren$y)
  7. Area Codes (featuring Young Deji and Sosamann)
  8. Play It Smart (featuring Chevy Woods and Saxlrose)
  9. Top Down
  10. Good Time (featuring Young Deji)
  11. TMZ Skit
  12. No Time 
  13. Pony (featuring Young Deji) 
  14. All Week (featuring Young Deji) 
  15. No Chaser (featuring Saxlrose)
  16. Tap (featuring Chevy Woods and Narissa) 
  17. Player Sh*t (featuring Young Deji)



We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >