Home > News & Reviews > Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon Announce New EP 'Post Human: Survival Horror'

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Bring Me The Horizon have announced a new EP.

'Post Human: Survival Horror' will arrive on October 30 featuring the previously released singles Obey with Yungblud, Ludens and Parasite Eve, as well as new tracks and collaborations with Babymetal, Nova Twins and Evanescence vocalist Amy Lee. Head below to check out the artwork and tracklist.

The British rock band's last album was the 2019 Grammy-nominated 'Amo', which they followed up later the same year with a surprise eight-track release that featured collaborations with Halsey, Bexey and Lotus Eater, Happyalone., Toriel and Yonaka. 

They teamed up with Halsey again earlier this year for Experiment On Me from the Birds Of Prey soundtrack.


Posted by BRING ME THE HORIZON on Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 01 Feb 2021
Bring Me The Horizon Tickets For New Hull Bonus Arena Show On Sale 12pm Today
Wed 27 Jan 2021
Bring Me The Horizon Announce Intimate Instore Shows For September
Thu 21 Jan 2021
Bring Me The Horizon Add Hull Bonus Arena Show To Post Human Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Fri 18 Dec 2020
Bring Me The Horizon Post 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall' To Streaming Services
Mon 09 Nov 2020
Bring Me The Horizon - POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR (Album Review)
< Prev   Next >