Home > News & Reviews > Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert Announces Livestream Shows From The Roxy In Los Angeles

Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Adam Lambert has announced two global livestream shows.

The superstar vocalist will perform at the Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles on his birthday, January 29, at 12pm PST/8pm GMT and 7pm PST/3am GMT. Tickets are on sale now, priced from $18.50.

In a video announcing the performances, Lambert confirmed he will be playing tracks from his 2020 album 'Velvet' as well as previous records.

Lambert will hit the road with Queen this spring and summer for rescheduled arena shows across the UK and Europe. They released 'Live Around The World', their debut live album together, in October.

Adam Lambert Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 29 2021 - VIRTUAL EVENT Roxy Theatre (Early show)
Fri January 29 2021 - VIRTUAL EVENT Roxy Theatre (Evening show)

Compare & Buy Adam Lambert Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 15 Dec 2020
Adam Lambert, Anna Calvi, Duran Duran And More Join Line Up For David Bowie Tribute Livestream Event
Thu 18 Jun 2020
Adam Lambert Cancels European Tour
 
< Prev   Next >