Home > News & Reviews > Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet Post New Single Heat Above

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Alysse Gafkjen

Greta Van Fleet have dropped a new single, Heat Above.

The soaring song serves as the opener of the Grammy-winning rock outfit's forthcoming sophomore album, 'The Battle At Garden's Gate', due out on April 16 through Lava/Republic Records.

Following the early teasers My Way, Soon, and Age Of Machine, the track begins with the warm tones of a Hammond organ before opening into a sunny, acoustic rocker that incorporates strings. Press play below alongside the LP's tracklist.

'The Battle At Garden's Gate' tracklist:

1. Heat Above
2. My Way, Soon
3. Broken Bells
4. Built By Nations
5. Age Of Machine
6. Tears Of Rain
7. Stardust Chords
8. Light My Love
9. Caravel
10. The Barbarians
11. Trip The Light Fantastic
12. The Weight Of Dreams

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 26 Apr 2021
Greta Van Fleet - The Battle at Garden's Gate (Album Review)
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Greta Van Fleet Continue To Tease 'The Battle At Garden's Gate' With New Track Broken Bells
Thu 18 Feb 2021
Greta Van Fleet Share Heat Above Video
Fri 11 Dec 2020
Greta Van Fleet Drop Video For Age Of Machine
Fri 04 Dec 2020
Greta Van Fleet Announce Second Album 'The Battle At Garden's Gate', Share New Single
< Prev   Next >