Home > News & Reviews > Nick Jonas

Nick Jonas Announces New Solo Album 'Spaceman' With Release Of Title Track

Friday, 26 February 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Anthony Mandler

Nick Jonas has announced a new solo album.

'Spaceman', the follow-up to 2016's 'Last Year Was Complicated', will arrive on March 12 through Island Records. The news comes ahead of the pop star's appearance tomorrow (February 27) on Saturday Night Live, on which he'll make his hosting debut as well as performing as the musical guest.

Head below to check out the record's tracklist, artwork and title track. The latter is a slickly produced R&B-influenced pop number that revolves around a laid-back groove and Jonas' impressive vocal range.

'Spaceman' tracklist:

  1. Don’t Give Up On Us
  2. Heights
  3. Spaceman
  4. 2Drunk
  5. Delicious
  6. This Is Heaven
  7. Sexual
  8. Deeper Love
  9. If I Fall
  10. Death Do Us Part
  11. Nervous

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 19 Mar 2021
Nick Jonas - Spaceman (Album Review)
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Nick Jonas Unveils Video For This Is Heaven
Fri 12 Mar 2021
Nick Jonas Shares Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Spaceman'
Thu 04 Mar 2021
Nick Jonas Unveils New Single This Is Heaven
< Prev   Next >