Home > News & Reviews > Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Drops New Track Love Race Featuring Kellin Quinn Of Sleeping With Sirens

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Machine Gun Kelly has shared a new song, Love Race.

The infectious, pop-punk-leaning rocker features Sleeping With Sirens frontman Kellin Quinn and frequent collaborator Travis Barker, who also co-wrote and co-produced the track with Jared Gutstadt and Jeff Peters.

It follows the musician's Corpse Husband hip hop collaboration, Daywalker!, released in March, marking his first single of 2021.

Machine Gun Kelly will perform at the Reading and Leeds Festivals this August. Following that, he'll embark on a US tour in September supporting his 2020 album 'Tickets To My Downfall. Tickets go on general sale at 10am ET on April 30.

Machine Gun Kelly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 09 2021 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory - Minneapolis (USA)
Fri September 10 2021 - COUNCIL BLUFFS Iowa - Westfair Amphitheater (USA)
Sat September 11 2021 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park (USA)
Mon September 13 2021 - NEW YORK New York - CityParks Summerstage (USA)
Tue September 14 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Rooftop at Pier 17 (USA)
Wed September 15 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Leader Bank Pavilion (USA)
Fri September 17 2021 - WEST SPRINGFIELD Massachusetts - Big E Xfinity Arena (USA)
Tue September 21 2021 - DETROIT Michigan - Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed September 22 2021 - CINCINNATI Ohio - ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park (USA)
Fri September 24 2021 - ORLANDO Florida - Rebel Rock (USA)
Sat September 25 2021 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - Louder Than Life (USA)
Tue September 28 2021 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Saint Louis Music Park (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 - ROGERS Arkansas - Walmart AMP (USA)
Sun October 03 2021 - BONNER SPRINGS Kansas - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (USA)
Tue October 05 2021 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Eagles Ballroom (USA)
Wed October 06 2021 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Sat October 09 2021 - SACRAMENTO California - Aftershock (USA)
Sun October 10 2021 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (USA)
Tue October 12 2021 - SPOKANE Washington - Pavilion at Riverfront (USA)
Wed October 13 2021 - TROUTDALE Oregon - McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater (USA)
Sun October 17 2021 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Lot at Complex (USA)
Mon October 18 2021 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed October 20 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Shrine LA Outdoors (USA)
Thu October 21 2021 - MESA Arizona - Mesa Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun October 24 2021 - IRVING Texas - Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory (USA)
Wed October 27 2021 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory (USA)
Thu October 28 2021 - RICHMOND Virginia - Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway (USA)
Sat October 30 2021 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Petersen Events Center (USA)
Sat December 18 2021 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)

Compare & Buy Machine Gun Kelly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 10 Jun 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Posts New Song More Than Life
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Tickets For UK And European Leg Of Mainstream Sellout Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Announces UK and European Leg Of Mainstream Sellout Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Thu 17 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Drops Bring Me The Horizon Collaboration Maybe
Tue 15 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Reveals Tracklist And Artwork For New Album 'Mainstream Sellout'
 
< Prev   Next >