Home > News & Reviews > James

James To Headline Dreamland Margate As Part Of Venue's Summer Series

Wednesday, 02 June 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Laura Toomer

James will headline Dreamland Margate this summer.

The band will top the bill at the seaside venue on July 31 as part of its Summer Series, with tickets on general sale at 10am on June 4. 

A statement on the show's poster reads: "This standing show will be fully compliant with up-to-date government covid safety guidelines."

James are also due to play Kenwood House, Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Playground Weekender, Neighbourhood Weekender and the Isle of Wight Festival this summer.

Following that, they'll head out for a UK and Ireland arena tour in November supported by Happy Mondays, tickets for which are already on sale. They're hitting the road in support of their new album, 'All The Colours Of You', due out on June 4. 

James Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu June 24 2021 - LONDON Kenwood House, London, NW3 7JR
Sat July 31 2021 - MARGATE Dreamland Margate
Sat September 04 2021 - WARRINGTON Victoria Park
Thu September 09 2021 - SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Thu November 25 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri November 26 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Sun November 28 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue November 30 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed December 01 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri December 03 2021 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat December 04 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley

Compare & Buy James Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 23 Nov 2021
James Blunt, Bryan Adams And Ronan Keating To Headline Cornbury Music Festival 2022
Thu 18 Nov 2021
James Taylor Announces Rescheduled UK And European Tour Dates
Mon 15 Nov 2021
James Line Up Outdoor Show In Rhyl For July
Fri 12 Nov 2021
James Taylor Postpones UK And European Tour Due To COVID-19
Thu 04 Nov 2021
James Blake Unveils Video For Famous Last Words
 
< Prev   Next >