Home > News & Reviews > The Script

The Script Line Up 'Tales From The Script' UK Album Release Shows

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

The Script have confirmed two intimate UK shows to celebrate their new album, 'Tales From The Script'.

The Dublin trio will take over Pryzm in Kingston, south-west London, and Warrington's Parr Hall on October 22 and 23, respectively, with tickets on general sale at 9.30am on September 24.

The announcement follows news that they'll support the record with their Greatest Hits Tour in 2022. Tickets for these gigs are already on sale.

'Tales From The Script' will arrive on October 1 and feature the new song I Want It All.

The Script Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 22 2021 - KINGSTON Pryzm
Sat October 23 2021 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall


Mon February 21 2022 - PARIS Le Trianon (France)
Tue February 22 2022 - HANNOVER Capitol (Germany)
Wed February 23 2022 - HAMBURG Fabrik (Germany)
Fri February 25 2022 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Sat February 26 2022 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Sun February 27 2022 - STOCKHOLM Berns (Sweden)
Tue March 01 2022 - BERLIN Huxleys Neue Welt (Germany)
Wed March 02 2022 - WARSAW Klub Stodola (Poland)
Fri March 04 2022 - NUREMBERG Z Bau (Germany)
Sat March 05 2022 - PRAGUE Forum Karlin (Czech Republic)
Mon March 07 2022 - STUTTGART LKA Longhorn (Germany)
Tue March 08 2022 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Wed March 09 2022 - VIENNA Gasometer (Austria)
Fri March 11 2022 - PADOVA Gran Teatro Geox (Italy)
Sat March 12 2022 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Mon March 14 2022 - COLOGNE E Werk (Germany)
Tue March 15 2022 - WIESBADEN Schlachthof (Germany)
Wed March 16 2022 - ZURICH Samsung Hall (Switzerland)
Fri March 18 2022 - MADRID La Riviera (Spain)

Sat May 14 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun May 15 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu May 19 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Fri May 20 2022 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 21 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Mon May 23 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 24 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 26 2022 - ABERDEEN P & J Live
Fri May 27 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat May 28 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon May 30 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue May 31 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Thu June 02 2022 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield Arena
Fri June 03 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Sat June 04 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue June 14 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed June 15 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun June 19 2022 - CORK Musgrave Park
Fri July 15 2022 - NEWMARKET Racecourse
Sat July 16 2022 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Castle

Compare & Buy The Script Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 20 Apr 2022
The Script Add Third Dublin Show At 3Arena To Greatest Hits Tour
Mon 29 Nov 2021
The Script Add Scarborough Open Air Theatre Show To Summer 2022 Tour Plans
Mon 06 Sep 2021
The Script Add Second Belfast Date To Greatest Hits UK And Ireland Arena Tour
Fri 03 Sep 2021
The Script Tickets For Greatest Hits UK And Ireland Arena Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
Fri 27 Aug 2021
The Script Announce Greatest Hits UK And Ireland Arena Tour For 2022 - How To Buy Tickets
 
< Prev   Next >