Home > News & Reviews > Kojey Radical

Kojey Radical Sets March Release For Debut Album 'Reason To Smile'

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Kojey Radical has shared details of his debut album.

'Reason To Smile' will arrive on March 4 via Asylum/Atlantic Records and feature collaborations with guests Tiana Major9, Masego, Kelis, Lex Amor, Shakka, Wretch 32, Ego Ella May, and others, including his own mother.

The rapper, who has released four EPs to date, said:

"This is the first time I've done it to the scale and ambition of what I speak. Previously it’s been 'I'm warming, I'm warming, I'm warming up'. But I'm warm now - put me in the game."

The news follows the recent release of a pair of singles, 2FS and Woohaa.

'Reason To Smile' tracklist:

1. Reason to Smile (featuring Tiana Major9)
2. Together
3. Nappy
4. Silk ft. Masego
5. Pressure (featuring Shaé Universe)
6. Born Feat Cash
7. Pusher Man
8. Talkin (featuring Kelis and Tiana Major9)
9. War Outside (featuring Lex Amor)
10. Payback (featuring Knucks)
11. Fubu
12. Beautiful (featuring Shakka and Wretch 32)
13. Anywhere (featuring Ego Ella May)
14. Solo (featuring Rexx Life Raj)
15. Gangsta


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Wed 30 Mar 2022
Kojey Radical Reschedules London And Manchester Shows, Adds Glasgow Date
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Kojey Radical Releases New Song Payback Featuring Knucks
Thu 02 Dec 2021
Kojey Radical Announces Debut Album And Biggest Headline UK Shows To Date
< Prev   Next >