Home > News & Reviews > Central Cee

Central Cee Releases New Single Cold Shoulder, Shares Details Of '23' Mixtape

Friday, 28 January 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Central Cee has released a new single.

Following Retail Therapy, Cold Shoulder marks the latest preview of the west London rapper's upcoming mixtape, '23', due out on February 25, following up his 2021 debut 'Wild West'. 

The punchy yet personal track unfurls around the rapper's slick, charismatic flow over stuttering percussion, and arrives after the 23-year-old took to social media to unveil the cover art and tracklist for the project yesterday (January 27). 

In November 2021, Cee collaborated with FKA Twigs on the song Measure Of A Man, which appears in the film The King's Man.

'23' tracklist:

1. Khabib
2. Straight Back To It
3. Ungrateful
4. Bunda
5. Retail Therapy
6. Eurovision (featuring Rondodasosa, Baby Gang, A2Anti, Morad, Benny Jr, ASHE)
7. Cold Shoulder
8. Mrs
9. Air BnB
10. No Pain
11. Terminal 5
12. Obsessed With You
13. 8 Ball
14. Lil Bro
15. End Of The Beginning


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 16 Dec 2022
Central Cee Shares New Single Let Go
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Central Cee Drops Surprise New EP 'No More Leaks'
Fri 05 Aug 2022
Central Cee Tickets For UK and Ireland Shows Of Still Loading World Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 01 Aug 2022
Central Cee To Bring Still Loading World Tour To London And Dublin In November
Fri 11 Feb 2022
Central Ceel Posts New Track Khabib
< Prev   Next >