Home > News & Reviews > Jack Harlow

Jack Harlow Reveals 'Come Home The Kids Miss You' Tracklist Featuring Drake, Lil Wayne And More

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Urban Wyatt

Jack Harlow has unveiled the tracklist for his new album.

'Come Home The Kids Miss You', the follow-up to his 2020 debut 'Thats What They All Say', is due for release on May 6 via Generation Now/Atlantic Records.

According to the Louisville rapper's most recent social media posts, it'll feature 15 new songs, including his recent singles, Nail Tech and As It Was.

It also boasts contributions from Drake, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne and Pharrell, along with a song named after pop superstar Dua Lipa. 

'Come Home The Kids Miss You' tracklist:

1. Talk of the Town
2. Young Harleezy
3. I’d Do Anything to Make You Smile
4. First Class
5. Dua Lipa
6. Side Piece
7. Movie Star (featuring Pharrell)
8. Lil Secret
9. I Got a Shot
10. Churchill Downs (featuring Drake)
11. Like a Blade of Grass
12. Parent Trap (featuring Justin Timberlake)
13. Poison (featuring Lil Wayne)
14. Nail Tech
15. State Fair


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Thu 25 Aug 2022
Jack Harlow Tickets For UK & European Leg Of Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour On Sale 9am Today
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Jack Harlow To Bring Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour To UK And Europe In November
Tue 10 May 2022
Jack Harlow Announces Come Home The Kids Miss You North American Tour For Fall
Fri 08 Apr 2022
Jack Harlow Posts New Track First Class
< Prev   Next >