Home > News & Reviews > Skindred

Skindred Share That's My Jam Video

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Skindred have released a new video.

That's My Jam will feature on the band's upcoming seventh studio album, 'Big Tings', which is set to arrive on April 27 via Napalm Records.

Catch Skindred supporting the album on tour across the UK later this month with special guests CKY and Danko Jones.

Skindred Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 19 2018 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Fri April 20 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sat April 21 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sun April 22 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Tue April 24 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Wed April 25 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri April 27 2018 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat April 28 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun April 29 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Click here to compare & buy Skindred Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Killswitch Engage, Thy Art Is Murder To Join Parkway Drive On 2019 UK And European Tour
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Killswitch Engage and Thy Art Is Murder (pictured) have been confirmed as support for the UK and European leg of Parkway Drive's Reverence tour.
Opeth To Release 'Garden Of The Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheater' In November
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Opeth are set to release 'Garden of the Titans: Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater' on November 2.
Bring Me The Horizon Announce New Album 'Amo', Confirm UK And European Tour
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Bring Me The Horizon have announced a new album.
Bring Me The Horizon Return With New Track Mantra
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Bring Me The Horizon are back with a new track.
Lamb Of God Unveil Animated Video For Ministry's Jesus Built My Hotrod Cover
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Lamb of God have released a video accompanying their cover of Ministry's Jesus Built My Hotrod.
Soulfly Release Lead Single Evil Empowered From Upcoming New Album 'Ritual'
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Photo: Char Tupper Soulfly will return with their 11th studio album this autumn.
Soulfly Share 360 Degree Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Ritual'
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Photo: Char Tupper Soulfly have shared a 360 degree video for the title track of their new album.
Atreyu Announce Seventh Album 'In Our Wake', Share Two New Tracks
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Atreyu have announced a new record.
 
< Prev   Next >