Home > News & Reviews > Garbage

Du Blonde To Support Garbage On Summer UK Tour

Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Du Blonde will open for Garbage at their summer UK shows.

Beth Jeans Houghton, who released 'Lung Bread For Daddy' in February, will join the alt-rock band in Cambridge, London, Cardiff, Leeds and Dunfermline between June 14 and 17. Tickets are on sale now.

We spoke to Du Blonde prior to the release of her new LP. Check out the interview here.

Garbage Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 14 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction 1
Sat July 13 2019 - LONDON Royal Botanic Gardens
Sun July 14 2019 - CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union
Mon July 15 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Wed July 17 2019 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Garbage Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Garbage Announce Summer UK And Ireland Shows
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Garbage have announced new UK and Ireland dates.
Garbage Announce Summer Dublin Iveagh Gardens Show
Mon 17 Dec 2018
Garbage will perform a headlining show at Dublin's Iveagh Gardens this summer.
Garbage Share Acoustic Version Of Medication
Fri 25 May 2018
Garbage have shared an acoustic version of Medication.
Tenacious D Confirm Dublin Arena Show As Part Of February European Tour
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Tenacious D have lined up an Irish arena show early next year.
Jack Black and Jack White Team Up For New Tenacious D Single Don't Blow It, Kage
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Jack Black and Jack White have teamed up for Tenacious D’s latest single.
White Lies Share New Track Falling Out Without Me
Fri 08 Nov 2019
White Lies have shared a new track.
Alter Bridge Plot 2020 North American Walk The Sky Tour
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Alter Bridge have confirmed the first North American leg of their Walk The Sky Tour.
Angels And Airwaves Announce Winter North American Tour
Wed 06 Nov 2019
Photo: Caleb Mallery Angels and Airwaves have added another leg to their winter tour plans.
 
< Prev   Next >