Home > News & Reviews > Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus Releases New EP 'She Is Coming' Featuring Ghostface Killah, RuPaul And More

Friday, 31 May 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Miley Cyrus has released a new EP.

Following a series of teasers for what we thought was her new album, the singer has dropped six new tracks. 'She Is Coming' features collaborations with Ghostface Killah, RuPaul, Swae Lee and Mike WiLL Made It. 

The EP marks Cyrus' first release under her own steam since 2017's 'Younger Now'. Following that, in 2018 she worked with Mark Ronson on Nothing Breaks Like A Heart and covered Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me for Elton John's 'Revamp' LP.

The vocalist has confirmed that the new record is one of three new EPs that will make up her new album, 'She Is: Miley Cyrus', with details of the other two set to follow soon. 

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Mon 09 Sep 2019
Miley Cyrus Shares Slide Away Video
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Miley Cyrus Releases New Single Slide Away
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Miley Cyrus Shares Mother's Daughter Video
Tue 28 May 2019
Miley Cyrus Confirms May Release For New Album 'She Is Coming'
< Prev   Next >