Home > News & Reviews > McFly

McFly Announce Spring 2020 UK Arena Tour

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

McFly will tour arenas around the UK in spring 2020.

The pop-rock band, who recently announced a show at London’s O2 Arena, will perform in Liverpool, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Brighton, Birmingham, Nottingham and London, where they’ll play the SSE Arena Wembley, between April 26 and May 10.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on September 20.

During their November 20 London show, the quartet will play previously unheard tracks that were originally meant for their sixth album, the follow up to 2010's 'Above The Noise'. 'The Lost Songs' will be available on streaming platforms following the concert.

McFly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed November 20 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun April 26 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Tue April 28 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Wed April 29 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri May 01 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat May 02 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon May 04 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 05 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed May 06 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri May 08 2020 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sat May 09 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sun May 10 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena

Click here to compare & buy McFly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

McFly Tickets For Spring UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today
Thu 19 Sep 2019
McFly have announced a UK arena tour for April and May. McFly tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
McFly Tickets For November One-Off London O2 Arena Show
Fri 13 Sep 2019
McFly have announced an autumn London show. McFly tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
McFly Announce One Night Only Show At London's O2 Arena
Tue 10 Sep 2019
McFly have announced a one-off show at the O2 Arena.
Melanie Martinez Adds O2 Brixton Academy Show To K-12 Tour Plans
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Melanie Martinez has expanded her K-12 Tour.
Pet Shop Boys Announce Summer 2020 UK Arena Tour
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Pet Shop Boys have announced Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live.
Camila Cabello Drops New 'Romance' Single Easy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Camila Cabello has dropped a new single.
Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith Duet On Get Happy From Judy Soundtrack
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith have recorded a duet.
Sheryl Crow - Threads (Album Review)
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Sheryl Crow’s always been good at what she does. No more, no less. She’s crafted the occasional moment that might be deemed great, but although a Grammy-winning superstar who’s sold tens of millions of albums, her songs  have rarely threatened to attain classic status or reshape the musical landscape. Unlike the work of the legends she’s drafted in for this enjoyable, albeit indulgent and flawed, duets record.
 
< Prev   Next >