Home > News & Reviews > Sam Fender

Sam Fender Tickets For 2020 Hypersonic Missiles UK Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 27 September 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Sam Fender has announced the Hypersonic Missiles UK Tour for 2020. Sam Fender tickets go on sale at 9am today.

The singer and songwriter, who released his debut album of the same name in mid-September, will continue to support the LP with shows in Manchester, Glasgow, Leicester, Cardiff, Leeds and Newcastle, as well as a massive show at London’s Alexandra Palace, next spring. 

Fender’s live schedule also involves various UK dates this winter, after shows across North America and Europe. Check out the full list of dates below.

 

Sam Fender Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 22 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sat November 23 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Guild of Students
Mon November 25 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue November 26 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed November 27 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu November 28 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat November 30 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Sun December 01 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Mon December 02 2019 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Wed December 04 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu December 05 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat December 07 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sun December 08 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue December 10 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed December 11 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri December 13 2019 - CARDIFF Great Hall - Cardiff Uni
Sat December 14 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Mon December 16 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue December 17 2019 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Thu December 19 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat December 21 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sun December 22 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Fri March 20 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat March 21 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Mon March 23 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Tue March 24 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Fri March 27 2020 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Mon March 30 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Tue March 31 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu April 02 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri April 03 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena

Click here to compare & buy Sam Fender Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Sam Fender Cancels Remainder Of UK And Ireland Tour Due To Illness
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Sam Fender has cancelled the remainder of his UK and Ireland tour on doctor's orders.
Sam Fender Releases New Single All Is On My Side
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Sam Fender has released a new single following a campaign by fans.
Sam Fender Reschedules Bristol And Birmingham Shows Due To Illness
Thu 05 Dec 2019
Sam Fender has rescheduled the Bristol and Birmingham shows on his current UK tour.
Tomboy To Tear Jerker: Growing Up With Avril Lavigne
Thu 07 Nov 2019
Growing up is a process that everyone must endure, whether we like it or not. Some of us change radically, while others change in more subtle ways. Over 17 years since her debut release Avril Lavigne is back, and the one-time pop-punk icon has completed the latest in a long series of stylistic shifts with her new album, 'Head Above Water'.
Morrissey Lines Up Spring Release For New Album 'I Am Not A Dog On A Chain'
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Morrissey has announced a new album.
Uncovered Roots: The Joy Formidable On The Welsh Language and Their Debut EP At 10
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Photo: Steve Reynolds Some musicians believe that they have cracked the mystery behind perpetual motion, and that the secret is to never stop inching into the future. There are times, though, when a brief pit stop is a welcome distraction; a chance to reframe and understand past achievements in the context of a body of work. 
The Flaming Lips And Deap Vally Announce Collaborative Album 'Deap Lips', Share New Song
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Deap Vally and the Flaming Lips will release a collaborative album next spring.
Cold War Kids - New Age Norms 1 (Album Review)
Wed 20 Nov 2019
With the economics of the music industry in a prolonged state of flux, bands have found new ways to get by. Cold War Kids, who burst onto the American indie scene with ‘Robbers and Cowards’ in 2006, have decided to release three short albums instead of one full LP. ‘New Age Norms 1’ is the first in that series and to longtime fans the results will be pleasing. 
 
< Prev   Next >