Home > News & Reviews > The Black Crowes

The Black Crowes Reschedule Shake Your Moneymaker UK and Ireland Tour To Autumn 2021

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

The Black Crowes have rescheduled their UK and Ireland tour to next autumn.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the Robinson brothers and band will now call in Dublin, Manchester and London, where they'll play two dates at the O2 Academy Brixton, during October 2021. Unfortunately, their shows in Nottingham, Cardiff, Sheffield and Leeds have been cancelled. 

The tour will belatedly celebrate 30 years of the group’s debut album, 'Shake Your Money Maker'. Original tickets are valid and the remaining tickets are on sale now. Head here to view their rescheduled North American and European dates.

EUROPEAN TOUR UPDATE: The band was so excited to come play for you this fall but the 2020 Shake Your Money Maker shows...

Posted by The Black Crowes on Tuesday, 15 September 2020

The Black Crowes Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 21 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat October 23 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun October 24 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Tue October 26 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Click here to compare & buy The Black Crowes Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 18 Feb 2020
The Black Crowes Add Sheffield Show To 'Shake Your Moneymaker' 30th Anniversary Tour
Mon 10 Feb 2020
The Black Crowes' Chris And Rich Robinson Confirm Brothers Of A Feather London Acoustic Show
Fri 07 Feb 2020
The Black Crowes Add Second London Date To Shake Your Money Maker Tour
Fri 07 Feb 2020
The Black Crowes Tickets For 'Shake Your Money Maker' 30th Anniversary Shows On Sale 9am Today
Mon 03 Feb 2020
The Black Crowes To Celebrate 'Shake Your Money Maker' 30th Anniversary With UK And European Tour
 
< Prev   Next >