Home > News & Reviews > Sub Focus

Sub Focus And Wilkinson Announce Collaborative Album 'Portals'

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Sub Focus and Wilkinson will release a collaborative album this autumn.

Titled 'Portals', the 11-track record is scheduled to land on October 9 via EMI and will feature the already shared singles Just Hold On, Air I Breathe and Illuminate.

Head below to check out the artwork and tracklist, and here for a behind-the-scenes video documenting the duo's time at the Peter Gabriel-owned Real World Studios where they began the process of writing and recording tracks.

'Portals’ tracklist:

1. Air I Breathe
2. Enter Night
3. Illuminate
4. Freedom
5. Turn The Lights Off
6. Just Hold On
7. Ray Of Sun
8. Alone
9. Time
10. Stratus
11. In Bloom

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >