Home > News & Reviews > Yungblud

Yungblud Adds Second Manchester And Birmingham Shows To Life On Mars UK Tour

Monday, 14 December 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Haris Nukem

Yungblud has added two extra dates to his Life On Mars Tour.

Due to demand, the Doncaster musician will double up at Manchester's O2 Victoria Warehouse on October 8 and the O2 Academy Birmingham on October 15. The singer previously confirmed a second date at the O2 Academy Bristol.

Other stops on the trek include Bournemouth, Plymouth, Doncaster, Newcastle, Liverpool, Dublin and London, where he'll headline Alexandra Palace.

The 23-year-old recently dropped his new album, 'Weird!', which was accompanied by his Weird Time Of Life Tour, a run of globally livestreamed shows.

Yungblud will hit the road for his rescheduled Occupy The UK Tour next spring, which boasts six dates at London's O2 Forum Kentish Town. The run will be followed by the unplugged Intimate As Fuck Tour II and an appearance at next summer's Reading and Leeds Festival. Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Yungblud Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon March 08 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue March 09 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed March 10 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Thu March 11 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Mon March 15 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Tue March 16 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Wed March 17 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Thu March 18 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Fri March 19 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sat March 20 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Mon March 29 2021 - KINGSTON Pryzm
Tue March 30 2021 - SOUTHAMPTON 1865
Wed March 31 2021 - BRIGHTON Chalk
Thu April 01 2021 - SHEFFIELD Foundry
Fri April 02 2021 - LEEDS Beckett University Union
Sun April 04 2021 - DUNDEE Fat Sams
Tue April 06 2021 - COVENTRY Empire

Tue September 28 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed September 29 2021 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri October 01 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace Great Hall
Mon October 04 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue October 05 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu October 07 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri October 08 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat October 09 2021 - DONCASTER Dome Doncaster
Tue October 12 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu October 14 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri October 15 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon October 18 2021 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall
Sat November 20 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Compare & Buy Yungblud Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 22 Mar 2021
Yungblud Adds Extra Dates To Autumn Life On Mars UK Tour
Thu 04 Mar 2021
Yungblud Moves Occupy The UK Tour To August
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Yungblud Postpones Upcoming Occupy The UK Tour
Thu 21 Jan 2021
Yungblud Unveils Acting Like That Video Featuring Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker
Wed 02 Dec 2020
Yungblud Joins Forces With Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker For New Single Acting Like That
 
< Prev   Next >