Home > News & Reviews > Easy Life

Easy Life Announce Debut Album 'Life's A Beach', Share New Track A Message To Myself

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Easy Life have announced their debut album.

'Life's A Beach' will arrive on June 4 via Island Records and feature the newly unveiled A Message To Myself, which the Leicester band worked on alongside producer Bekon, best known for his involvement with Kendrick Lamar's 'Damn'.

Frontman Murray Matravers described the record's indie-pop opener as, "a reminder to keep doing you. It’s a celebration of individualism at all costs. Be yourself, nobody can do you better."

The previously shared singles Nightmare and Daydreams also feature among its 12 tracks, which mark their first body of work since 2020's 'Junk Food' EP.

Prior to the album's release, the band will play rescheduled headline shows at Edinburgh’s Liquid Rooms and London's Roundhouse in April.

Life's A Beach' tracklist:

1. A Message To Myself
2. Have A Great Day
3. Ocean View
4. Skeletons
5. Daydreams
6. Life’s A Beach (interlude)
7. Living Strange
8. Compliments
9. Lifeboat
10. Nightmares
11. Homesickness
12. Music To Walk Home To

Easy Life Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun April 18 2021 - EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms
Thu April 22 2021 - LONDON Roundhouse

Compare & Buy Easy Life Tickets at Stereoboard.com.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Thu 15 Sep 2022
Easy Life Share New Single Antifreeze
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Easy Life To Support New Album With Maybe In Another Life... UK And European Tour
< Prev   Next >