Home > News & Reviews > Don Broco

Don Broco Drop New Song One True Prince

Friday, 06 August 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Don Broco have shared a new single.

Following Gumsheild, One True Prince serves as the third preview of their upcoming fourth studio album, 'Amazing Things', due out on September 17.

Stepping inside the atmospheric style of Deftones, the track offers a change of pace compared to their previous singles and comes with a video matching its expansive vibe. Vocalist Rob Damiani said:

"One True Prince is about finding comfort in the fact that whatever you’re going through and however bad it may feel, nothing lasts forever. 

"In these moments I try to remind myself how insignificant I am. Just one person amongst billions, on a rock orbiting a dying star, in a universe that will eventually implode on itself. 

"And when my problems are put in perspective, it’s about celebrating that despite the little time we have in this world we are still capable of creating so much beauty and happiness. We’re about to do amazing things."

Don Broco will play shows in Bedford, Oxford, Bristol and Bournemouth ahead of their appearances at Slam Dunk in September. They also tour the UK in the autumn. Tickets are on sale now.

Don Broco Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue August 24 2021 - BEDFORD Bedford Esquires
Tue August 31 2021 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Wed September 01 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri September 03 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Mon October 25 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Wed October 27 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowlands
Thu October 28 2021 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Fri October 29 2021 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sun October 31 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Mon November 01 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue November 02 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu November 04 2021 - NORWICH Norwich U.E.A.
Fri November 05 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat November 06 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Compare & Buy Don Broco Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 13 Sep 2021
Don Broco Unveil Uber Video
Thu 09 Sep 2021
Don Broco Push Back Release Of New Album 'Amazing Things' To October
Fri 03 Sep 2021
Don Broco Unveil New Track Uber
Wed 21 Jul 2021
Don Broco To Play Bedford, Oxford, Bristol And Bournemouth Shows Ahead Of Slam Dunk Appearances
Fri 09 Jul 2021
Don Broco Drop New Single Gumshield
 
< Prev   Next >