Home > News & Reviews > Courtney Barnett

Courtney Barnett Shares New Single Write A List Of Things To Look Forward To

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Mia Mala McDonald

Courtney Barnett has released a new song.

Write A List Of Things To Look Forward To marks the latest preview of the Australian artist's upcoming album, 'Things Take Time, Take Time', due out on November 12.

Following Before You Gotta Go, the chipper indie rocker is inspired by friendships and comes with a touching video directed by Christina Xing. Take a look below.

Barnett will support the LP with a North American tour split over two legs, joined by special guests Julia Jacklin, Ashmir and Bartees Strange on select dates. Tickets are on sale.

Courtney Barnett Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 29 2021 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas (USA)
Wed December 01 2021 - BOISE Idaho - Knitting Factory Concert House (USA)
Thu December 02 2021 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Depot - Salt Lake City (USA)
Sat December 04 2021 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Sun December 05 2021 - SAN DIEGO California - Observatory - North Park (USA)
Thu December 09 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Theatre at Ace (USA)
Fri December 10 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Ace Hotel - Los Angeles (USA)
Sun December 12 2021 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater - Oakland (USA)
Tue December 14 2021 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre - Seattle (USA)
Wed December 15 2021 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Commodore Ballroom (Canada)
Thu January 20 2022 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Pabst Theatre (USA)
Sat January 22 2022 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Palace Theatre - St. Paul (USA)
Sun January 23 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Chicago Theatre (USA)
Tue January 25 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple (USA)
Wed January 26 2022 - COLUMBUS Ohio - EXPRESS LIVE! (USA)
Fri January 28 2022 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ryman Auditorium (USA)
Sat January 29 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Eastern (USA)
Sun January 30 2022 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Ritz (USA)
Mon January 31 2022 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - Orange Peel (USA)
Wed February 02 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - 9:30 Club (USA)
Thu February 03 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - 9:30 Club (USA)
Fri February 04 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Sat February 05 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Mon February 07 2022 - NEW HAVEN Connecticut - College Street Music Hall (USA)
Tue February 08 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Wang Theater At The Boch Center (USA)
Thu February 10 2022 - SOUTH BURLINGTON Vermont - Higher Ground (USA)
Fri February 11 2022 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Sat February 12 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Massey Hall (Canada)

Compare & Buy Courtney Barnett Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 10 Aug 2022
Courtney Barnett Announces 'Here And There' Compilation To Aid Reproductive Rights Groups
Wed 29 Jun 2022
Courtney Barnett Announces New UK Shows As Part Of Autumn European Tour
Thu 03 Feb 2022
Courtney Barnett Announces Summer UK And European Tour
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Courtney Barnett - Things Take Time, Take Time (Album Review)
Tue 09 Nov 2021
Courtney Barnett Posts New Track If I Don't Hear From You Tonight
 
< Prev   Next >