Home > News & Reviews > Mogwai

Mogwai Announce European Tour For Early 2022

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Antony Crook

Mogwai have announced a European tour for early 2022.

The Scottish post-rock four-piece have lined up 12 gigs between January 27 and February 15, calling in major cities across Italy, Denmark, the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Sweden and Germany. Tickets go on general sale at 10am CET on October 8.

The band will hit the road in support of their chart-topping and Mercury Prize-nominated LP, 'As The Love Continues', released back in February. 

They'll play a previously announced hometown show at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall this November, and they'll follow the European run with a show at London's iconic Alexandra Palace on February 25. They also have North American dates in the diary for the spring. 

Mogwai Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 07 2021 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Thu January 27 2022 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Fri January 28 2022 - ROME Atlantico (Italy)
Sat January 29 2022 - NONANTOLA Vox Club (Italy)
Thu February 03 2022 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Fri February 04 2022 - ANTWERP Lotto Arena (Belgium)
Sat February 05 2022 - PARIS Salle Pleyel (France)
Thu February 10 2022 - MALMO Plan B (Sweden)
Fri February 11 2022 - COPENHAGEN Den Gra Hal (Denmark)
Sat February 12 2022 - BERLIN Tempodrom (Germany)
Sun February 13 2022 - COLOGNE Live Music Hall (Germany)
Mon February 14 2022 - HEIDELBERG Halle 02 (Germany)
Tue February 15 2022 - MUNICH Muffathalle (Germany)

Fri February 25 2022 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Tue April 05 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - 9:30 Club (USA)
Wed April 06 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Theatre Of The Living Arts (USA)
Thu April 07 2022 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Fri April 08 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Paradise Rock Club (USA)
Sat April 09 2022 - MONTREAL Quebec - Theâtre Corona (Canada)
Mon April 11 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Danforth Music Hall (Canada)
Tue April 12 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Metro Chicago (USA)
Wed April 13 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - First Avenue Minneapolis (USA)
Thu April 14 2022 - OMAHA Nebraska - Waiting Room Lounge (Omaha) (USA)
Fri April 15 2022 - ENGLEWOOD Colorado - Gothic Theatre (USA)
Mon April 18 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Commodore Ballroom (Canada)
Tue April 19 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox (USA)
Wed April 20 2022 - PORTLAND Oregon - Wonder Ballroom (USA)
Fri April 22 2022 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Fillmore San Francisco (USA)
Sat April 23 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Fonda Theatre (USA)
Sun April 24 2022 - SAN DIEGO California - Observatory - North Park (USA)

Compare & Buy Mogwai Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 26 Apr 2022
Mogwai Post New Song Boltfor Ahead Of London Alexandra Palace Show
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Mogwai Move UK And European Tour Dates To Spring
Tue 22 Jun 2021
Mogwai Line Up Headline London Show At Alexandra Palace In February 2022
 
< Prev   Next >