Home > News & Reviews > Mitski

Mitski Confirms UK And Ireland Shows For June

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Ebru Yildiz

Mitski has confirmed UK and European shows for the summer.

The singer-songwriter will play in Belfast, Dublin, Cardiff and Liverpool between June 12 and 22, followed by two new concerts in the Netherlands and Germany. 

She also has a fresh run of North American dates in the diary for July and August, with tickets for all the new gigs on general sale at 10am local time on April 8.

Mitski will embark on a previously confirmed UK and European tour later in April, following up the release of her latest album, 'Laurel Hell', which arrived in February.

Mitski Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 21 2022 - BRISTOL Marble Factory
Fri April 22 2022 - LEEDS Leeds University Refectory
Sat April 23 2022 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Mon April 25 2022 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Tue April 26 2022 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Thu April 28 2022 - LONDON Roundhouse
Fri April 29 2022 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Sat April 30 2022 - BRUSSELS Botanique (Belgium)
Mon May 02 2022 - TOURCOING Le Grand Mix (France)
Tue May 03 2022 - PARIS Le Cabaret Sauvage (France)
Wed May 04 2022 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Fri May 06 2022 - ZURICH Les Docks (Switzerland)
Sat May 07 2022 - LAUSANNE Les Docks (Switzerland)
Mon May 09 2022 - BERLIN Metropol (Germany)
Tue May 10 2022 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Wed May 11 2022 - STOCKHOLM Nalen (Sweden)
Thu May 12 2022 - OSLO Rockefeller Music Hall (Norway)
Sat May 14 2022 - HAMBURG Fabrik (Germany)
Sun May 15 2022 - COLOGNE Stollwerck (Germany)
Tue May 17 2022 - VIENNA WUK (Austria)
Wed May 18 2022 - PRAGUE Rock Cafe (Czech Republic)
Thu May 19 2022 - MUNICH Strom (Germany)

Sun June 12 2022 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Mon June 13 2022 - DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre
Tue June 21 2022 - CARDIFF University Great Hall
Wed June 22 2022 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall
Fri June 24 2022 - MARGATE Dreamland
Tue June 28 2022 - UTRECHT Tivoli (Netherlands)
Thu June 30 2022 - BERLIN Verti Music Hall (Germany)

Thu July 14 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Surly Brewing Festival Field (USA)
Sat July 23 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Thu July 28 2022 - PROVIDENCE Rhode Island - Bold Point Park (USA)
Tue August 09 2022 - TROUTDALE Oregon - Edgefield (USA)
Wed August 10 2022 - BURNABY British Columbia - Deer Lake Park (Canada)

Compare & Buy Mitski Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 08 Apr 2022
Mitski Tickets For Summer UK And Ireland Shows On Sale 10am Today
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Mitski - Laurel Hell (Album Review)
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Mitski Unveils New Track Love Me More
 
< Prev   Next >