Home > News & Reviews > The Damned

The Damned Announce Festival Warm-Up Shows

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

The Damned have announced five festival warm-up dates.

The punk icons—Dave Vanian, Brian James, Rat Scabies and Captain Sensible—will call in Edinburgh, Sunderland, Portsmouth, Bournemouth and Bath between June 15 and 23, with tickets on general sale at 11am on May 6.

The gigs will fall around their appearance at Glastonbury Festival on June 22. They also have European and US shows in the diary, along with rescheduled UK concerts in October and November, which will still feature special guests Skids, TV Smith and the Bored Teenagers, Wildhearts and Penetration. 

The Damned Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed June 15 2022 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Assembly Rooms
Thu June 16 2022 - SUNDERLAND Fire Station
Mon June 20 2022 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Tue June 21 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Old Fire Station
Thu June 23 2022 - BATH Komedia

Fri October 28 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat October 29 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu November 03 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri November 04 2022 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat November 05 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Compare & Buy The Damned Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 22 Nov 2022
The Damned Announce Spring UK Tour
Thu 28 Jul 2022
The Damned Announce Live Album And Concert Film 'A Night Of A Thousand Vampires'
Fri 17 Dec 2021
The Damned Reschedule Classic Line-Up UK Tour For A Second Time To Autumn 2022
 
< Prev   Next >