Home > News & Reviews > Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo Adds Final Two Los Angeles Shows To Second North American Leg Of Guts World Tour

Monday, 17 June 2024 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Kevin Mazur

Olivia Rodrigo has added a final two Los Angeles dates to the second North American leg of her Guts World Tour

The singer will now take over the Intuit Dome, Inglewood on August 20 and 21, bringing the total number of shows in the city to six. Support will come from The Breeders, and tickets go on general sale at 12pm local time on Friday (June 21).

The 21-year-old kicked off the first North American leg of the Guts World Tour in Greater Palm Springs, California back in February.

She's currently on the road in Europe and plays a show in Barcelona, Spain on Thursday (June 20), ahead of a date in Lisbon, Portugal on Saturday (June 22). She'll then embark on the second North American leg in mid-July, ahead of Australian dates in October. Tickets are on sale now.

The tour shares its name with her second album, 2023's 'Guts'.

Olivia Rodrigo Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue June 18 2024 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Thu June 20 2024 - MADRID Wizink Center (Spain)
Sat June 22 2024 - LISBON Altice Arena (Portugal)

Fri July 19 2024 - PHILADELPHIA - Wells Fargo Center-PA (USA)
Sat July 20 2024 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Tue July 23 2024 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Wed July 24 2024 - LEXINGTON Kentucky - Rupp Arena (USA)
Fri July 26 2024 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - T-Mobile Center (USA)
Sat July 27 2024 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Paycom Center (USA)
Tue July 30 2024 - DENVER Colorado - Ball Arena (USA)
Wed July 31 2024 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Delta Center (USA)
Fri August 02 2024 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Sat August 03 2024 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Tue August 06 2024 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Wed August 07 2024 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Fri August 09 2024 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sat August 10 2024 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center (USA)
Tue August 13 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Wed August 14 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Fri August 16 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Sat August 17 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Tue August 20 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Intuit Dome (USA) [NEW]
Wed August 21 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Intuit Dome (USA) [NEW]


Wed October 09 2024 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Thu October 10 2024 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Sun October 13 2024 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Mon October 14 2024 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena
Thu October 17 2024 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Fri October 18 2024 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Mon October 21 2024 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Tue October 22 2024 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena

Compare & Buy Olivia Rodrigo Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 16 May 2024
Olivia Rodrigo Adds Extra Dates To Australian Leg Of Guts World Tour
Thu 09 May 2024
Olivia Rodrigo Plots Asia And Australian Leg Of Guts World Tour
Thu 02 May 2024
Olivia Rodrigo's Manchester Shows Postponed Due To "On-going Venue-related Technical Issue"
Tue 30 Apr 2024
Blueprints: The Nuts and Bolts of Olivia Rodrigo's Stardom
Thu 21 Mar 2024
Olivia Rodrigo Announces Deluxe Version Of 'Guts', Teases Obsessed Music Video
 
< Prev   Next >