Home > News & Reviews > Ice Spice

Ice Spice Shares New Single Phat Butt

Friday, 21 June 2024 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Coughs

Ice Spice has dropped a new single, Phat Butt.

It finds the Bronx-born MC rapping over a bass-heavy beat and serves as the opener of her new album, 'Y2K!', due out on July 26.

The record will also feature her previously unveiled singles Think U The Shit (Fart) and Gimmie A Light, released in January and May, respectively. 

Ice Spice will play a number of UK and European festivals in the first half of July, including Denmark's Roskilde Festival, Vienna's Rolling Loud Europe and London's Wireless, before embarking on a North American tour in support of the album between July 30 and August 31. Tickets are on sale now.

Ice Spice Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue July 30 2024 - WASHINGTON - Anthem (USA)
Thu August 01 2024 - MONTCLAIR New Jersey - Wellmont Theater (USA)
Fri August 02 2024 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met Philadelphia (USA)
Sun August 04 2024 - BOSTON Massachusetts - MGM Music Hall at Fenway (USA)
Tue August 06 2024 - NEW YORK New York - Rooftop at Pier 17 (USA)
Wed August 07 2024 - NEW YORK New York - Rooftop at Pier 17 (USA)
Fri August 09 2024 - DETROIT Michigan - Fillmore Detroit (USA)
Sun August 11 2024 - TORONTO - History Toronto (Canada)
Tue August 13 2024 - CHICAGO Illinois - Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom (USA)
Wed August 14 2024 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory - Minneapolis (USA)
Sat August 17 2024 - DENVER - Fillmore Auditorium Denver (USA)
Mon August 19 2024 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)
Wed August 21 2024 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater Oakland (USA)
Fri August 23 2024 - TEMPE Arizona - Marquee Theatre (USA)
Sun August 25 2024 - DALLAS Texas - Factory in Deep Ellum (USA)
Mon August 26 2024 - HOUSTON Texas - 713 Music Hall (USA)
Wed August 28 2024 - ATLANTA Georgia - Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre (USA)
Sat August 31 2024 - MIAMI BEACH Florida - Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater (USA)

Compare & Buy Ice Spice Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 12 Jul 2024
Ice Spice Drops Central Cee Collaboration Did It First
Thu 06 Jun 2024
Ice Spice Announces Summer Release Date For Debut Album 'Y2K!' And Accompanying North American Tour
Fri 10 May 2024
Ice Spice Drops New Single Gimmie A Light
Fri 26 Jan 2024
Ice Spice Drops New Single Think U The Shit (Fart)
Fri 13 Oct 2023
Ice Spice And Rema Team Up For New Song Pretty Girl
 
< Prev   Next >