Home > News & Reviews > Shed Seven

Shed Seven Announce Second O2 Academy Brixton Show Due To Demand

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Shed Seven have announced a second night at the O2 Academy Brixton.

The York band will now double up in London on December 14, following their previously confirmed stop at the venue the day before. Tickets go on sale at 9am on March 15, priced £32.50 plus fees.

As part of the Shedcember19 trek, they'll also call in Manchester, Stoke, Birmingham, Nottingham, Carlisle, Blackburn, Aberdeen, Middlesbrough, Scunthorpe, Liverpool, Llandudno, Cambridge, Norwich, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Bristol, and Leeds, where they'll tackle the First Direct Arena joined by special guests the Twang and Reverend and the Makers. 

Shed Seven released their latest album, 'Instant Pleasures', in 2017.

Shed Seven Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 21 2019 - STOKE Victoria Hall
Fri November 22 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat November 23 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon November 25 2019 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Tue November 26 2019 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Thu November 28 2019 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Fri November 29 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat November 30 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon December 02 2019 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Tue December 03 2019 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Thu December 05 2019 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Fri December 06 2019 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Arena
Sat December 07 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon December 09 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue December 10 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Wed December 11 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri December 13 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat December 14 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon December 16 2019 - CARDIFF Great Hall - Student's Union
Tue December 17 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed December 18 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri December 20 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat December 21 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse

Click here to compare & buy Shed Seven Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 13 Jan 2020
Shed Seven Line Up Summer Show In Halifax With The Pigeon Detectives And The Wedding Present
Mon 06 Jan 2020
Shed Seven Announce Summer Show At Doncaster Racecourse
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Shed Seven Reschedule Cardiff And Bournemouth Shows
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Shed Seven Cancel Cardiff And Bournemouth Shows On Doctor's Orders
 
< Prev   Next >